Our Officials

Federal  Officials

US Senator Edward Markey
Boston Office – 10 Causeway Street, Suite 559
Boston, MA 02223
Phone: 617-565-8519
Email through website

US Senator Elizabeth Warren
Boston Office- 2400 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury St.
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-565-3170
Email through website 

US Congresswoman Niki Tsongas
Lowell Office
Mon – Fri 9AM – 5PM

11 Kearney Square, 4th Fl
Lowell, MA 01852
Lawrence office -Tues and Wed 10AM-5PM – Call ahead as hours sometimes change
15 Union St., Suite 401
Lawrence, MA 01840
Email through website

Our State Officials

Governor Charlie Baker
Massachusetts State House – Office of the Governor
Room 280
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005 or
              888-870-7770 (in state)
Email through website

State Senator Kathleen O’Connor Ives
Email    Phone 617-722-1604

State Representative Andy Vargas 
   Phone 617-722-2014

State Representative Linda Dean Campbell
   Phone 617-722-2305

State Representative Leonard Mirra
   Phone 617-722-2240

State Representative Diana DiZoglio
   Phone 617-722-2060

Who is my Massachusetts state senator or representative? 

Our Local Officials

Haverhill Mayor’s Office: Staff and contact information

 Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm
 Walk-in Office Hours: Tuesdays 3pm – 4pm
 Phone: 978-374-2300
 Fax: 978-373-7544
 Address: Mayor
4 Summer St Room 100
Haverhill, MA 01830
 Mayor: James J. Fiorentini
 Chief of Staff: David S. Van Dam
 Executive Assistant: Lisa Yarid Ferry

Haverhill City Council

Haverhill School Committee

Mayor James J. Fiorentini, Chairperson

City Hall, Room 100 Four Summer Street – Haverhill MA 01830
mayor@cityofhaverhill.com or 978-374-2300

Ms. Gail Sullivan, President
18 Hawthorne Street – Haverhill MA 01835
gail.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org or 978-241-9373

Mr. Scott Wood, Jr., Vice President
93 Lawrence Street – Haverhill MA 01830
swood@haverhill-ps.org or 978-994-6211

Mr. Sven Amirian
45 Talmuth Avenue – Haverhill MA 01830
sven.amirian@haverhill-ps.org or 978-912-0521

Mr. Paul Magliocchetti
15 Kimball Hill Drive – Haverhill MA 01830
pmagliocchetti@haverhill-ps.org or 978-373-3331

Ms. Maura Ryan-Ciardiello
75 Hamilton Avenue – Haverhill MA 01830
mryan-ciardiello@haverhill-ps.org or 978-420-5803

Mr. Shaun Toohey
696 Crystal Street – Haverhill MA 01832
shauntoohey@earthlink.com or 978-360-0247