Welcome to the HDCC

November 3, 2020

Find us:  www.haverhilldems.org

Connect with us: Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter

Communicate with us: Tweet (@HaverhillMADemsor email  [email protected].


Join the HDCC to Elect Joe Biden as President
and Kamala Harris as Vice President!!!

Dear Committee Members and Friends:

Polls have opened and our friend Christina Eckert, Candidate for 2nd Essex State Representative seat needs our help in covering poll locations tomorrow in Haverhill.  Her Haverhill polls are Kennedy Circle in Riverside and Bradford Elementary.  If you can give her an hour or 2 on what is shaping up to be a beautiful election day (sunny, high 40s, no wind!), please go now to her Election Day scheduling link and sign up now:


She needs our help to take back this seat and make it BLUE again!  Please  give her an hour or 2 on this day!  There will be handwarmers provided, as well as water and snacks, and they will try to have a runner bring around thermoses of hot drinks.

Very special thanks for all YOU have done this Election Season.  Less than 9 hours to go and we need your help to make sure we have a BLUE WAVE today!!!!!!

Look at what our US congressional delegation is up to! 

Elizabeth Warren

Ed Markey

Lori Trahan 

Thank them, nag them, beg them — tell them how you feel!
Until you have them on speed dial, 
find all of your representatives — state, local, and national — here!